Digita un termine nel campo sottostante per effettuare
una ricerca sull'intero sito web del Gruppo CDC

Choose your language

Medical Diagnostic Imaging

CDC Medical Diagnostic Imaging is made up of:
  • 6 MRI sessions
  • 1 64-slice MSCT scan
  • 4 sessions Dental Cone Beam CT (CBCT)
  • 12 sessions of Radiology Services
  • 11 sessions of Diagnostic Ultrasound, Doppler Ultrasound, Echo Doppler
  • 2 sessions of Breast Imaging Diagnostics: Mammography, 3D Digital Mammography - Tomosynthesis, 3D Automated Breast Ultrasound (ABUS)
  • 2 sessions of Bone Densitometry (DEXA)
  • 1 session of Shockwave Therapy

The CDC Medical Imaging sector avails itself with an experienced team of Radiologists with hospital experience, utilizing the most state-of-the-art equipment.

All of the Medical Diagnostic Imaging services have a Category A Accreditation by the Piedmont Region and meet the highest general and specific organizational structural and procedural requirements provided by the sector.

For all Medical Diagnostic Imaging services, CDC shall implement a Quality Assurance Program that provides for the maintenance, inspection and testing of the equipment in use, to ensure the preservation of quality standards provided and for the protection of the Patient subjected to medical diagnosis through the use of ionizing radiation. The legislative references are: Legislative Decree 26/5/2000 n. 187 and Directive 97/43 Euratom.

CDC is in partnership with the University of Turin as part of the teaching program for the Degree Course in Techniques of Medical Radiology.